Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of SemmickPhoto
    SemmickPhoto
    Participant

Hi guys, next question. LOL

How do I line out the logos in my footer?

I have this now but it doesnt look perfect http://semmickphoto.com/

< ?php
    /**
    * The template for displaying the footer.
    * Contains the closing of the id=main div and all content after
    * @package symbiostock
    * @since symbiostock 1.0
    */
    ?>

< ?php if(is_active_sidebar( 'footer-1-3' )): ?>

< ?php dynamic_sidebar('footer-1-3'); ?>

< ?php endif; ?>

< ?php if(is_active_sidebar( 'footer-2-3' )): ?>

< ?php dynamic_sidebar('footer-2-3'); ?>

< ?php endif; ?>

< ?php if(is_active_sidebar( 'footer-3-3' )): ?>

< ?php dynamic_sidebar('footer-3-3'); ?>

< ?php endif; ?>

< ?php symbiostock_credit_links('footer'); ?>

< ?php get_template_part('modal-login'); ?>
    < ?php wp_footer(); ?>

Thanks

Profile photo of KLSbear
    KLSbear
    Participant

I’m not a code expert but I think you need some sort of code to align top, align center or align bottom and perhaps something to space them out too. Is that what you’re trying to do when you say to Line Out the logos?

I wish I could give you the actual code but perhaps if you describe more specifically which layout you’re looking for then one of the code pros can jump in and give you exactly what is needed.

I’ll be watching this answer because I suspect I’ll want it too when I update my page to the new version.

SemmickPhoto
    Participant

@klsbear wrote:

I’m not a code expert but I think you need some sort of code to align top, align center or align bottom and perhaps something to space them out too. Is that what you’re trying to do when you say to Line Out the logos?

I wish I could give you the actual code but perhaps if you describe more specifically which layout you’re looking for then one of the code pros can jump in and give you exactly what is needed.