Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of Natalia
    Natalia
    Participant

Hello,

I am a newbie here. Therefore, probably, I am not very well-oriented among various topics created so far. Hope that I do not start yet another annoying and repetitive topic.

I would like to ask, if Symbiostock supports or is supposed to support the following functionalitites:

1. A special discount for a newly registered user (who hasn’t bought anything yet). This discount should be available for a certain period of time and/or for a certain group of pictures.
    2. A discount coupon for a certain period of time and/or for a certain group of pictures.
    3. When the buyer is ready to press button pay, it would be nice to add an option of upsell, i.e. to offer pictures similar to the chosen ones.
    4. For this purpose, any picture icon should comprise not only a zoom button, but also an “add to cart” button (I wrote this suggestion somewhere, do not see yet).
    5. Affiliation program, if I would like to launch a “world of mouth” among my registered users. With customization of affiliation %.
    6. Subscription model. Yes, buyers like it a lot. Namely, it will be very nice for a buyer to have a possibility to buy some credits, or subscription plan, or simply some money (like @ peopleimages.com)
    7. W.r.t. issue 5, affiliation among contacts in my symbiostock network. In other words, if there is a link “search network” (or similar, as I have seen), then this link should bring me some commission in case my customer decides to buy from my network. What do you think?
    8. Even more, to show similar pictures from the network in the same manner as my similar pictures are shown + to make possible for a buyer to add pictures from symbiostock network directly to a cart at my site (with a corresponding calculation of affiliation commissions).
    9. Customize prices for a certain group of pictures, e.g., premium collection.